Scottish Records Association 

Click here to edit subtitle

Contact us

The Scottish Records Association (SRA) does not carry out research (either paid or unpaid), nor does it hold historical records. Officials of the Association carry out work for the Association in their spare time and cannot enter into correspondence or answer enquiries, except regarding Association business.

Postal enquiries can be addressed to:

Scottish Records Association
c/o National Records of Scotland,
HM General Register House,
2 Princes Street,
Edinburgh EH1 3YY  

Membership Secretary

Editor, Scottish Archives

Reviews Editor, Scottish Archives

Editor, Retour

Web Officer

Dr Anne Cameron
Ms Josephine Dixon
Dr Kirsteen Mulhern
Email: [email protected]

Mrs Carol Parry
Email: [email protected]
Mrs Olive Geddes
Email: [email protected].com  Mrs Alison Diamond
Email: [email protected]
Dawid Palgan
Email: [email protected]

Ordinary Members of Council:

Mr Keith Adam, Dr Amy Blakeway, Lady Hopetoun,  Ms Pam McNicol, Dr Jan Merchant, Mrs Ingrid Thomson, Mr Robin Urquhart, Ms Sophie Volker, Prof. Graeme Morton

All general enquiries concerning SRA business should be sent to: [email protected]